Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of maddie kerns

maddie kerns

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddie kerns
"Aaron and Kristen are both wonderful and knowledgeable! As crazy as it sounds I had a wonderful time meeting with them, understanding my insurance better. They also found the best rates for me and explained why things were changing and why it is better for me. It is always a pleasure talking to them!"
Profile photo of Katherine Kerr

Katherine Kerr

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Kerr
"Courtney was so friendly and kind. She explained things to me simply. Made everything easy to understand. Then tgere's the great coverage & affordablw!"
Profile photo of Steven L Warner

Steven L Warner

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Steven L Warner
"Never been to office, all done on the phone. Pleasant on the phone to talk to?"
Profile photo of Maggie Brazel

Maggie Brazel

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Brazel
"Aaron is very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Reed Brothers Construction

Reed Brothers Construction

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Brothers Construction
"Courtney helped me insure my truck very quickly and communicated well with me to assure me I was getting what I needed. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Rob Stinson

Rob Stinson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Stinson
"Courtney Carey did a Wonderful job setting me up with Insurance, very respectful!!"
Profile photo of Montanna Tornatore

Montanna Tornatore

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montanna Tornatore
"Emily has done an amazing job with helping me with all my questions and any issues I may come across! Such a caring and compassionate Team!"
Profile photo of PJ Askey

PJ Askey

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Askey
"Aaron and his staff are always top notch. Quick response, thorough explanations, and great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Davis

Matthew Davis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Davis
"Thank you, Emily for your professional, prompt and courteous service for our new policies!"
Profile photo of Dianne Womack

Dianne Womack

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Womack
"You have great employees injoy doing business with them ,Courtney is great explains everything in detail"
Profile photo of Andrew Fornal

Andrew Fornal

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fornal
"Fast and efficient services"
Profile photo of Emily Hunt

Emily Hunt

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hunt
"Emily saved me almost 100$ a month on car insurance alone. I am so happy I got to meet with her and switch insurance companies! She was very helpful, personable and welcoming! Thank you, Emily! I will recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Linda Cole

Linda Cole

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cole
"The staff at Aaron Bussards' office has Always been courteous and friendly whether it is a quick question or a mishap. Their knowledge and fast responses put you at ease feeling you're in good hands. Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Page Jr

William Page Jr

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Page Jr
"Very professional very pleasant Thanks"
Profile photo of Scott Seaman

Scott Seaman

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Seaman
"Emily Kite was so helpful with taking care of my problem. I greatly appreciate the response time. Nothing but good things to say about Aaron's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Nick Hoffman

Nick Hoffman

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hoffman
"Aaron and his team are awesome! Emily was a huge help with a timely concern. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brenda Belisky

Brenda Belisky

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Belisky
"Emily was very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions or concerns I had regarding my claim. The office staff have all been very polite any time I’ve called with a question."
Profile photo of John Habada

John Habada

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Habada
"We are always pleased when communicating with Aaron’s office. His staff is knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful."
Profile photo of CallingBlaze

CallingBlaze

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CallingBlaze
"Friendly and they answered all my questions and helped me get a good rate for insurance."
Profile photo of Zachery Woodcock

Zachery Woodcock

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachery Woodcock
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Peggy Sharrar

Peggy Sharrar

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Sharrar
"I found the whole staff to be very friendly and helpful. They made sure i understood everything and best of all saved me a considerable amount of money every month. I am beyond pleased and satisfied"
Profile photo of Colleen Schmidt

Colleen Schmidt

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Schmidt
"Kara, Aaron and Team are top notch! They are so helpful, knowledgeable and will get you what you need in order to have some peace of mind. They are also just great people to work with. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Russell Moreland

Russell Moreland

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Moreland
"Staff is so helpful, really nice. Always able to get a hold of a person if i have questions. Would reccomend Aaron to everyone"
Profile photo of Rob Fuller

Rob Fuller

August 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Rob Fuller
"Very sad to hear Debi left, she was amazing to work with. The new gentleman, Joe Fadden is not personable"
Profile photo of Christy Davis

Christy Davis

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Davis
"Emily is so friendly and provides great customer service! We are lucky to have her in this area!"